header image

Our Town (2020)

directed by Michael Barr


Stage Manager – Christine Macomber
Doc Gibbs – John Simpson
Mrs Gibbs – Jennifer Reimer
George Gibbs – Bryan Munar
Rebecca Gibbs – Chloe Flynn
Mr. Webb – Michael Walraven
Mrs Webb – Kristine Lowry De Turk
Emily Webb – Nicole Thordsen
Wally Webb – Sam O’Holloran
Mrs Soames – Candace Brown
Simon Stimson – Mark Clark
Joe Crowell / Si Crowell – Carl Robinett
Howie Newsome / Sam Craig – Thomas Peterson
Prof. Willard / Constable Warren / Joe Stoddard – Mark Shepard


Preview Thursday January 23, 2020 at 7:30pm
January 24 – February 16
Fridays and Saturdays at 7:30pm
Sundays at 2:00pm

Volunteer Sign-Ups

House Manager*

Box Office*

Front of House

(*) must have taken training

Press Photos

DOWNLOAD (13MB Zip File)