header image

SFBACCA 2013 Nominations & Winners

For 2013 NTC Received Eight SFBATCC Nominations

And the Winners Are:

Norman A. Hall – Best Director – Steel Magnolias
Susan Zelinsky –  Best Principal Female-Drama – Steel Magnolias

Harry Reid – Set Design – Steel Magnolias

Congratulations to all of these other terrifically talented actors:

Daniela Innocenti-Beem – Principal Musical-Female-Gypsy
Paula Gianetti – Featured Musical-Female-Gypsy
Michael Lumb
– Featured Musical-Male-Gypsy

Craig Christiansen – Principal Male-Drama-The Lion In Winter

Frederick Lein – Principal Male-Drama-The Foreigner 

Nominated Friends of the NTC: 

Curtain Theater Company & Marin Onstage
Steven Beecroft – Principal Musical-Male-Return to the Forbidden Planet
Melissa Claire – Featured Musical-Female-Return to the Forbidden Planet