The Who's: TOMMY

A message from Marilyn Izdebski, director of Tommy:

It is with great sadness that we are announcing that we are postponing Tommy.

It just isn’t safe to open the show this January. We feel strongly that we have a responsibility to the cast, crew & staff as well as to our community to keep everyone safe and healthy.


We are not canceling the show, just postponing it! Stay tuned for dates of Tommy 3.0!

We are very sad, but third time’s a charm, right? Stay well out there! Love to you all!


All credit/debit card reservations have been canceled and refunded. If you have not yet received your refund, please let us know.


Directed and Choreographed by Marilyn Izdebski

Music Directed by Jake Gale


The Who’s Tommy, with music and lyrics by Pete Townsend, book by Pete Townshend & Des McAnuff with additional music & lyrics by John Entwistle & Keith Moon, tells the story of Tommy Walker, a “deaf, dumb and blind” boy, including his experiences with life and his relationship with his family.

NTC is thrilled to announce the re-mounting of this amazing show, which was cut short after just one preview performance in March 2020.


Tommy – Tyler Marques
Captain Walker – Sean O’Brien
Mrs. Walker – Daniela Innocenti-Beem
Cousin Kevin – Nelson Brown
Uncle Ernie – Ken Adams
Gypsy/Acid Queen – ScharyPearl Fugitt
Sally Simpson – Nicole Thordsen
1st Pinball Lad – Sleiman El-Ahmadieh
2nd Pinball Lad – Jenny Boynton
Lover – Sleiman El-Ahmadieh
Hawker – Michael Lister
Harmonica Player – Laura Cooper
Tommy (age 4) – Michael Barnes / Leo Vargas
Tommy (age 10) – Oliver Vargas / Elliot Wiesen

Greg Brockbank
Arup Chakrabarti
Shari Clover
Tim Clover
Bethany Cox
Bob Galagaran
Ben Gurvis
Jane Harrington
Michael Hunter
Jonni Machado
Gwendolyn Phair
Bella Qureshi
Swing – Katie Wickes


Director/Choreographer – Marilyn Izdebski
Musical Director – Jake Gale
Stage Manager – Jere Torkelsen
Set Design – Michael Walraven
Lighting Design – Frank Sarubbi & Marilyn Izdebski
Sound Design & Mixing – Sound Logic, Inc.
Costume Design – Mary Weinberg & Edwina Bednarz
Props – Cindy Morris